Help
I want to delete my customer account.
To delete your customer account, contact us from the email address linked to the account and ask for its deletion.
Good to know
- Once the account is deleted you no longer have access to it, nor to your order history.
- You no longer receive emails from us.
- The data we are legally required to keep, such as invoices, is kept for the legal retention period.
Articles in this section
You have not found an answer to your question?
Contact us